(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
Orlando, FL 32803
TEAMFL BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Name

VICE CHAIRMAN
Sean Parks
Address
CHAIRMAN
Van Fuller
PRESIDENT/CEO
Bob Hartnett
BOARD SECRETARY
Kelly Hiden

DIRECTOR
Mike Bauman
DIRECTOR
Corporate Sector Rep
Sonny Holtzman

DIRECTOR
IBTTA Representative
Ed Regan
Lake County Commissioner
District #2
315 W. Main Street, Suite #316
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares FL 32778

Executive Director
Mid-Bay Bridge Authority
P.O. Box 5037
4400 E. Hwy. 20 Suite 403
Niceville, FL 32578-5037
The Valerin Group, Inc
​5645 Coral Ridge Drive, #324
Coral Springs, FL 33076

TEAMFL
2121 Camden Road, Ste B
Orlando, FL 32803
CDM Smith
101 Southhall Ln
Maitland, FL 32751
Jacksonville Transportation Authority
121 West Forsyth Street, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Miami-Dade County Parks, Recreation, Open Spaces Dept.  
4299 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
The Holtzman Group
2 South Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2100
One Biscayne Tower
Miami, FL 33131
Phone/Fax/E-Mail
P: 850-897-1428
F: 850-897-2685
van.fuller@mid-bay.com
P: 407-896-0035
F: 407-897-7012
bob.hartnett@teamfl.org
P: 305-372-7691
F: 305-859-2241
mike.bauman@miamidade.gov
P: 407-660-6440
reganej@cdmsmith.com
P: 904-632-5500
F: 904-301-4759
nford@jtafla.com
P: 305-441-2611
F: 305-468-6422
sonny@hgflorida.com
Copyright © 2014 Team FL. All rights reserved.

DIRECTOR
SBE Representative
Ann McNeill
DIRECTOR
Ron Howse
CHAIRMAN EMERITUS
A. Wayne Rich
President
MCO Construction and Services
6600 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33147

Chairman ,Florida Transportation Commission
605 Suwannee Street
Mail Station 9
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Broad and Cassel
390 North Orange Avenue
Suite 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
P: 850-414-4105
ron@howseco.com
P: 407-839-4200
F: 407-254-1215
wrich@broadandcassel.com
CHAIRMAN
 Van Fuller
PRESIDENT/CEO
(non-voting)
Bob Hartnett
DIRECTOR
Mike Bauman
DIRECTOR
Corporate Sector Rep 
Sonny Holtzman

DIRECTOR
IBTTA Representative
Ed Regan
VICE CHAIR
Sean Parks 
DIRECTOR
Ron Howse
CHAIRMAN EMERITUS
A. Wayne Rich
OFFICERS
VOTING MEMBERS
Chairman, THEA
4006 S. MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL   33611

DIRECTOR
Atlee Mercer
DIRECTOR
Atlee Mercer
Osceola County Representative
1 Courthouse Square, Suite 4700
Kissimmee, FL 34741
P: 407-742-2000
atlee@cfl.rr.com
P: 239-533-2227
F: 239-485-2021
Billy.Hattaway@cityofOrlando.net 
Director of Transportation
City of Orlando
P.O. Box 4990 Orlando, Florida 32802-4990
BOARD SECRETARY
(non-voting)
Kelly Hiden

Miami -Dade County Expressway
​3790 NW 21 Street
Miami, FL 33142
P: 305-637-3277
ameyer@anfgroup.com
DIRECTOR
SBE Representative
Ann McNeill
Commissioner District 2
Lee County Board of County Commissioners
P.O. Box 398 Ft. Myers, Florida 33902-0398
P: 239-533-2227
F: 239-485-2021
dist2@leegov.com