(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
 Orlando, FL 32803
TEAMFL BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Name

CHAIRMAN
Atlee Mercer
Address
DIRECTOR
Van Fuller
PRESIDENT/CEO
Bob Hartnett
BOARD SECRETARY
Kelly Hiden

DIRECTOR
Mike Bauman
DIRECTOR
Sonny Holtzman
Corporate Sector Rep 
DIRECTOR
IBTTA Representative
Jim Ely
Chairman, Osceola County Expressway Authority
1 Courthouse Square, Suite 4700
Kissimmee, FL 34741
President
A.D. Morgan Corporation
716 Renellie Drive
Tampa, FL 33609
Executive Director
Mid-Bay Bridge Authority
P.O. Box 5037
4400 E. Hwy. 20 Suite 403
Niceville, FL 32578-5037
The Valerin Group, Inc
​5645 Coral Ridge Drive, #324
Coral Springs, FL 33076

TEAMFL
2121 Camden Road, Ste B
Orlando, FL 32803
HNTB Corporation
1725 Capital Circle NE, Suite 202
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Jacksonville Transportation Authority
121 West Forsyth Street, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Miami-Dade County Parks, Recreation, Open Spaces Dept.  
111 NW 1st St. Suite 1510
Miami, FL 33128 
The Holtzman Group
2 South Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2100
One Biscayne Tower
Miami, FL 33131
Phone/Fax/E-Mail
P: 407-742-2000
atlee@cfl.rr.com
P: 813-832-3033
rjs@admorgan.com
P: 850-897-1428
F: 850-897-2685
van.fuller@mid-bay.com
P: 407-896-0035
F: 407-897-7012
bob.hartnett@teamfl.org
P: 305-854-2468
F: 305-859-2241
mikeb@miamidade.gov
M: 850-619-0264
jlely@hntb.com
P: 904-632-5500
F: 904-301-4759
nford@jtafla.com
P: 305-441-2611
F: 305-468-6422
sonny@hgflorida.com
P: 352-343-9850
F: 352-343-9495
wcadwell@lakecountyfl.gov

Copyright © 2014 Team FL. All rights reserved.

P: 239-533-2227
F: 239-485-2021
dist2@leegov.com
DIRECTOR
Luz Weinberg
DIRECTOR
Ron Howse
CHAIRMAN EMERITUS
A. Wayne Rich
Central Florida Expressway Authority
Welton Cadwell, Commissioner
Lake County Board of County Commissioners
PO Box 7800
315 W. Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778
Commissioner District 2
Lee County Board of County Commissioners
P.O. Box 398 Ft. Myers, Florida 33902-0398
Miami-Dade Expressway Authority
Brickell CityCentre Project Construction Office
799 Brickell Plaza, Suite 701
Miami, FL 33131

Commissioner,Florida Transportation Commission
President, Real Deal Development Group
605 Suwannee Street
Mail Station 9
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Broad and Cassel
390 North Orange Avenue
Suite 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
​P: 305-772-7100
l.weinberg@bcwf-miami.com

P: 850-414-4105
ron@howseco.com
P: 407-839-4200
F: 407-254-1215
wrich@broadandcassel.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
 Van Fuller
PRESIDENT/CEO
Bob Hartnett
BOARD SECRETARY
Kelly Hiden 
DIRECTOR
Mike Bauman
DIRECTOR
Sonny Holtzman
Corporate Sector Rep 
DIRECTOR
IBTTA Representative
Jim Ely
TREASURER

DIRECTOR
Atlee Mercer
DIRECTOR
Ron Howse
CHAIRMAN EMERITUS
A. Wayne Rich
OFFICERS
VOTING MEMBERS
(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
 Orlando, FL 32803